top of page
  • Writer's pictureFloor'd - Holly

Aside From Music Interview with WNDR

WNDR’s life completely revolves around music, from a young age he was obsessed with dance music and began learning how to DJ at the age of just 10 years old. WNDR has achieved great successes including releases on Sony Music Crosswalk Records and Epic Tones Records. We caught up with WNDR to find out what he gets up to aside from music.

If you’re not creating music, what does your typical day involve?

Walks with my kid, Netflix series and relaxing with friends or my wife.


What are the top 3 things on your bucket list?

Play shows in Asia, Learn Japanese and drive through the US

What did you want to be when you were younger?

What I am now just on a bigger scale.

If you could spend a day with someone famous, who would it be and why?

Kendall Jenner, she seems like a person I would like to hang with.

Do you have any weird traditions or superstitions?

Hmm, I don't think so. I believe in reincarnation but wouldn't say that's weird.

What’s your favourite food?

Burger with a lot of cheese and fries.

What goals, other than music, have you set for yourself this year?

My goals in life are always wrapped around something with music, so I honestly don't know if I have any. Music and my kid is what I live for.

Do you like to nurture your creativity in any other way?

Doing nothing for a couple of days really helps me, so that's what I usually do.

Lastly, what 3 things would you take with you if you were to be stranded on a desert island?

A bike, a bottle, and a lot of cigarettes!

WNDR Online

bottom of page